Ton Ton Traditional Thai Massage

I’ve recently visited the branch of Ton Ton Traditional Thai Massage in Pasig with my Mom and my sister for some girl time. It’s one of my Mom’s favorite massage joints because she really likes having her body stretched and because it’s cheap. I haven’t really read any literature on Thai massage (and if I do, I’ll tell you about it someday) but sessions are quite relaxing and invigorating.

Ton Ton Traditional Thai Massage

I don’t think I’d call Ton Ton a mainstream place since I haven’t really known about it for a long time. I see Nuat Thai and The Spa all the time but not this and for a reason. I haven’t known them to advertise and their branches are quite inconspicuous. Just the one we visited was above an office supplies store that had a big sign so the Ton Ton sign on top didn’t really stand a chance.

Ton Ton isn’t a very fancy place with plain wooden lockers and plain mattresses but it’s quiet, it’s relaxing, and it’s a great idea if you’re stressed and tired and on a bit of a budget. The staff is polite, the lights are dim, the chairs are cozy, and you don’t have to pay that much. Be sure to visit one their branches and tell me what you think!

What Happened Next: Mad Mark’s Creamery & Good Eats

DIRECTORY:

Ton Ton Traditional Thai Massage (Shaw Blvd. Branch)

2nd Level, EMS Bldg.
Shaw Blvd. corner Gen. Roxas St., Brgy. San Antonio Village
Pasig, Metro Manila, Philippines

Phone Number
(+63 2) 635-0152

Operating Hours
Monday to Sunday: 12:00pm to 1:00am

2 thoughts on “Review: Ton Ton Traditional Thai Massage

  1. If youre sick nd tired of your daily routine then try Tonton’s Foot Spa.The foot massge is so relaxing and good it lulls you to sleep.Nice way to bond with a love one or a friend.It’s worth the value and price of your money plus the staff is super friendly and nice…

    David”Dylan”Elizalde Puzon.1V

  2. i love tonton massage. i try to look for them in every place i go. i already been ti three branches. two in makati and one in sta. rosa laguna, i really do not like oils for my body massage, they only have dry massage but great stretchkng, i also love their foot massage coz you get a hand and back massage as well with it.

Leave a Reply

