Responsible Travelling

Travelling has become a huge part of my life and the lifestyle of many others around me. That’s why it’s very disappointing to be a witness of very irresponsible tourism.My friends and I huge are huge fans of nature trips and it’s sad to see that not all of us know how put what we’ve learned in our expensive education into action.

How many times have I climbed a mountain just to see names etched on trees along the trail? How many littered campsites have I been to? How many people have I seen take unassuming starfish out of the water just so that they can leave them on the shore to die?

This is my stand. LEAVE NO TRACE. Take action towards making sure that the places we visit and love so much remain as pure as possible because nothing can be gained from its destruction.

Leave no trace.

Leave a Reply

